Consultations & appointments

  • Patient appointments: 314-362-7603
  • Outpatient phone inquiries:
    General – 314-362-9096
    Transplant – 314-362-8351
  • Physician referrals: 800-867-3627

Administrative office

Division of Nephrology
Washington University School of Medicine
Campus Box 8126
600 South Euclid Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-362-8232

Chief, Division of Nephrology

Benjamin D. Humphreys, MD, PhD

Nephrology Fellowship Program

Steven Cheng, MD

Associate Director
Seth Goldberg, MD

Nephrology Transplant Fellowship Program

Rowena Delos Santos, MD