Welcome New Fellows, 2016

We are very pleased to welcome five new nephrology fellows in the 2016 class:

Deepa Amberker, MD, Abington Memorial Hospital
Owais Iqbal Bhatti, MD, University of Oklahoma
Sreelatha Katari, MD, Abington Memorial Hospital
Pooja Koolwal, MD, Washington University
Gerry Macutay, MD, Case Western Reserve/St. Vincent’s Medical Center

The Division of Nephrology looks forward to seeing you all next summer and to a productive and rewarding  training experience.